Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shalla Dhee Sibayan

Shalla Dhee Sibayan

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalla Dhee Sibayan
"I’ve been a client of marushka for more than 5 yrs and so far she’s been so helpful with claims. She helps out with giving prices that helps me save. I also have my life insurance with them. I highly trust them, they’re always a quick call away and never had an issue."
Profile photo of Meljohn Lim

Meljohn Lim

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meljohn Lim
"SALUTE TO YOU BAY ANGUSTIA! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE, PATIENCE AND CONSIDERATION OF MY INSURANCE NEEDS.. GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS!"
Profile photo of Hasmik Asatryan

Hasmik Asatryan

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hasmik Asatryan
"Called their office a few times for auto and life insurance questions and let me tell you the staff is very professional, knowledgeable, kind and helpful. They give you different offers in the market and can help you choose the best one for you and your family. Appreciate your great service and help. Definitely recommend their office!"
Profile photo of Jeff Garrison

Jeff Garrison

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Garrison
"Marishka, Carlos, Bay, Kim, and everyone at this State Farm office have been so incredibly helpful. I had tried working with a different office briefly but had nothing but problems, but when I switched to this office, everyone was so helpful and they all went the extra mile for me. Thank you so very much!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Mason

Michael Mason

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mason
"She was very helpful and nice in helping me save money on my car insurance. I would recommend having auto insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of MaxTockx

MaxTockx

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaxTockx
"Excellent service, definitely will recommend to all my family members and friends."
Profile photo of Charles Major

Charles Major

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Major
"Perfect service. Patient team members. Called the agency for my auto insurance and they did a really good job explaining all the details of coverage. They showed individual approach and took their time to explain to me everything. After this kind of customer service I doubt I will ever go anywhere else for my insurance."
Profile photo of Mon Panggat

Mon Panggat

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mon Panggat
"Marushka has been my agent for many years now. Thank you so much for your patience and for your prompt service. Your customer service is first class and so as your staff . Takes care of all my insurance needs. Keep up the good work and looking forward to many more years of doing business with you! Bravo!! 👍👌"
Profile photo of Pat Shafer

Pat Shafer

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Shafer
"Carlos was very helpful yesterday. I came in without any sort of appointment and left after only about 30 minutes, With all my issues resolved, and a new account set up. He helped me get some discounts And answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Mirasol Bowles

Mirasol Bowles

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirasol Bowles
"Kim is an exceptional insurance agent! She guided me through every step with expertise and care. Her attention to details and dedication ensured I got the best coverage tailored to my needs. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of demy lab

demy lab

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by demy lab
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Carl Fernandez

Carl Fernandez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Fernandez
"I had an amazing experience with the agents at State Farm North Hollywood. Their professionalism, expertise, and genuine care stood out. They addressed all my concerns, provided personalized solutions, and made the process a breeze. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dino Miguel

Dino Miguel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dino Miguel
"I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need.Mr.Bay Angustia was very helpful with my new policies.The insurance company I was previously with was super expensive.The best decision I did was switch to state farm Insurance Agency.....👍"
Profile photo of Brit Aguilar

Brit Aguilar

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brit Aguilar
"Really helpful and super kind. Helped step by step with what I needed and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of justme byteatapz

justme byteatapz

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by justme byteatapz
"We met with Mr. Bay to review our policies and We were super pleased with how he explained our options. We would whole heartedly recommend Bay Angustia of State Farm office to anyone wanting to get a quote on insurance policies."
Profile photo of Jan Martha Conducto

Jan Martha Conducto

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Martha Conducto
"I experienced a costly tow service when I was out of town. I didn’t realize that I had roadside service as part of my insurance until I returned from my trip. Bay helped me receive reimbursement for that costly service. Thanks to this insurance team for such great efficient service."
Profile photo of Tammy Messina

Tammy Messina

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Messina
"Extremely personable, quick, and helpful. I’m so glad we’re here at this State Farm agency. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Adam Savoie

Adam Savoie

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Savoie
"Carlos has been professional and helpful with service with State Farm. Thanks Carlos 👍"
Profile photo of Tj Morris

Tj Morris

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tj Morris
"Highly recommended!I have been a client for years and Bay is always one phone call away for all my insurance needs..."
Profile photo of Robert Jones

Robert Jones

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jones
"There very good , Carlos is great helps out all the time ,! Best insurance agency state farm"
Profile photo of Kathleen Scott

Kathleen Scott

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Scott
"Kimberly was excellent and helped me with everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Cee Guevarra

Cee Guevarra

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cee Guevarra
"He's a very understanding and accomodating agent!! Patience wise, he's really good with that. He's nice and he is our one call away and favorite agent ever!!!"
Profile photo of Ryann reyes

Ryann reyes

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryann reyes
"Kim is the best agent we encountered. She’s really the best agent whenever we have issues in our cars she’s available for us not matter what time of the day or night. She’s really helpful and gives us the best rate. Very reliable agent and very trustworthy."
Profile photo of Eric Devarj

Eric Devarj

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Devarj
"She is the best! You won’t find a more capable agent to help you find your best quote and help you to the best of her abilities. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of kim sorge

kim sorge

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim sorge
"I called and asked to take care of my sons bill on 11-8-23 and the agent Kim was very pleasant and efficient and took care of everything I needed. She made it easy 😊"