Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marushka Isabella

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marushka Isabella

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (189 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aim Labels

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"For the past 10 years, my family has been enjoying Marushka Isabella and her team's excellent customer service in providing our auto and home insurance. They have the best rates and yet they are very good at communicating any special offer we can avail of to lower our payments which shows how much they care about their clients. When it comes to claims, they respond fast and communicate clearly, making difficult situations hassle-and- stress-free. I would highly recommend Marushka and her team."

fe morante

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The agents are super-duper smart! I'm very satisfied! Thank you (Original) Super-duper ang bait ng mga agent! I'm very satisfied! Thank u"

Joseph Falasca

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"They provide excellent customer service, which is the most important thing for an insurance company. We are happy we found Marushka and her team."

Rodger Questin

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fast and courteous service! Ask for Carlos!"

Charles Zabala

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"An insurance agency that specializes in providing well-rounded products from life, auto, and even unemployment to even, pet owners, small business owners, or new drivers. Reach out to their Office manager Carlos or Broker Kim and to know more of their services which could help you create an umbrella for your base-needs and everything you value…."

Thakur Family

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mr. Bay & Kim are the best agents here at Statefarm! Any questions or concerns I have, there is a solution right away! Really super attentive and great customer service. Super grateful and will recommend to others!! (Original) Mr. Bay & Kim are the best agents dito sa Statefarm! Any questions or concerns ko, meron solution agad! Super attentive and great customer service talaga. Super grateful and will recommend sa iba!!"

Monica Camacho Pedersen

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kim has been outstanding! Whenever i have any issues, concerns, questions Kim has been quick to understand them and quick to solve them!! She’s made me a loyal customer! Thanks Kim! I’ll let all my friends know they should come to you!"

Tigran Makhyan

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, experience with Kim was great! Extremely helpful! ⭐️"

Mary Joy Sorensen

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms. Marushka Isabella is the best agent that I come across with. She is very knowledgeable at what she does, very good customer service. My family have our auto and life insurance with her at State Farm. I give her 5 stars. Thank you for your help Marushka!"

Khai Nguyen

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your explanation was clarifying to us regarding car’s insurance, homeowners, and Liability Umbrella policy were all the total. Thank you, Donald Rosenkjar Khai Nguyen"

Camille Belmonte

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Angustia was very professional and kind. It was a great experience"

Roberto Corona

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good prices best service I highly recommend going to Marushka she was able to take care of me really good as well as Carlos definitely suggest switching to them if you haven’t already I come from AAA and got a better deal with them."

Beth Hacia

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer servicer from Kim"

patrick yang

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I usually don't write reviews but the service I received from Kim deserves some recognition. She was very helpful with making sure I understand everything that I needed to know. I was very impressed with her knowledge of the industry and her customer service was immaculate! She made me feel very comfortable in an industry I know nothing about. I will definitely be sticking with these guys and recommending Kim to all my friends. Thanks so much for all your help guys! 🙏"

MOOT

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim provided the best customer service, going above and beyond. Would give 100 stars! Highly recommend"

Kim Ang

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Marushka is a very pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable and real. She guided me to get the policies that I needed, also the amazing rate! I appreciate you! Thank you!"

Maria Lopez

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Kim is very kind, she helped me with questions that I had. Thanks Kim for being patient. Very good customer service I love it. (Original) Kim es muy amable me ayudo con preguntas que tenia. Gracias Kim por tener paciencia. Muy buen servicio al cliente me encanto."

Elisa Marshall

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in the market looking for renters and pet insurance for my dogs. Kim Angustia was very knowledgeable in these products and explained the coverage explicitly. She stood by State Farm products with confidence and sincerity. I am confident that the coverage she presented is exactly what we needed! I’m satisfied with her service and delightful disposition, Thank you so much, Kim! Elisa"

Roseanna Crawford

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing customer service I received when I called in. I had many questions and was quite satisfied with the answers and assistance provided by Kim."

Lanly Graven

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent experience"

Ariel Castillo

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"highly recommended keep up the good work. thank you Bay."

Aida Elyasian

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. Most of my experience has been with Bay. He has been on top of every matter I have needed helped with. He is easy to get in touch with, returns calls and messages promptly and most of all he cares about my family and our policies."

jhm668

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some problems with the national/main State Farm site/office. It was incredibly frustrating. I put hours into trying to get the claim settled. I called Bay because there was no local main office. He came through and contacted them. A lot better than waiting 30 minutes on hold or a call back.. Thank you, Bay."

Rudy Dangcil

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally found my agent. Someone who understands when a customer calls it’s usually because of a claim is being filed. This agent is quick, knowledgeable and efficient. Thx Marushka!"

Gus Garcia

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marushka was very pleasant to work with. Despite my busy schedule she was able to work with me via text message until I freed up to talk on the phone. She was very personable, friendly, and efficient setting up my new policy. I’m thankful for her help taking care of me today. Thank you Marushka"