Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marushka Isabella

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marushka Isabella

5 out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Silvie Viales

Silvie Viales

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your professionalism and quick response; I really appreciate everything you did for me. I am impressed by your great performance. Thank you for using your extraordinary talents to further the safety of my life and that of my family. You are a great person and an excellent professional! Only someone as exemplary as you would inspire their boss on a daily basis. (Original) Muchas gracias por su profesionalismo y rápida respuesta; realmente aprecio todo lo que usted hizo por mi. Estoy impresionada por tu gran desempeño. Gracias por usar tus extraordinarios talentos para impulsar la seguridad de mi vida y la de mi familia . ¡Eres una gran persona y una excelente profesional! Solo alguien tan ejemplar como tú inspiraría a su jefe a diario."
Profile photo of Juan Camilo benavides manchola

Juan Camilo benavides manchola

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service of state farm, thanks Joanna Diaz."
Profile photo of Jeanne Matias (Jeanneious)

Jeanne Matias (Jeanneious)

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bay is the best State Farm insurance in the entire multiverse! Bay is highly recommended by friends and he was the easiest to deal with and provided me with options for life insurance coverage. I would recommend him for any insurance needs as he provide great rates along with prompt responses and guidance making the overall process seamless!"
Profile photo of itsmemac

itsmemac

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with bay regarding my policies. he is really nice and I can rely on him to answer my queries anytime"
Profile photo of Jonny Szymanski

Jonny Szymanski

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marushka is the best insurance agent and goes the extra mile to make sure my needs are met and is always quick to respond and help problem solve in a quick and easy manner!"
Profile photo of Danilo Madarang

Danilo Madarang

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maruska and her team go above and beyond for their customers. There have been times I called with questions or concerns and she always answers in a timely manner. She is flexible, knowledgeable, and acts as a true professional. Would highly recommend coming to her for any insurance related inquiries."
Profile photo of Jessica Padilla

Jessica Padilla

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service I highly always recommend you thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Micaela Sy

Micaela Sy

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marushka is the best! She responds quickly and always follows up. She goes above and beyond to care for her customers needs. I highly recommend Marushka for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeannette Lopez

Jeannette Lopez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure speaking with Irene and the rest of the agents. They’re all great and quickly assist with our questions/concerns and requests."
Profile photo of Ithream Lee

Ithream Lee

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been going to this location for over 5 years and tbh they have the best customer service reps. The owner of this branch is wonderful. Carlos as well is great at handling business and he’s also very patient... i highly recommend this location...."
Profile photo of Lotski Buce

Lotski Buce

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irene helped us out with our auto insurance needs. She made the process easy and convenient for us. We’re glad my family and I switch to statefarm. Will definitely recommend this statefarm location to everyone."
Profile photo of Kenneth Buce

Kenneth Buce

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently bought a new car and I needed insurance before I was able to take the car home. Irene helped me out a lot and she made my insurance shopping experience very easy and fast. Usually I hate shopping for insurance because they make it so complicated to get a quote, but Irene was able to make it happen for me really fast. Definitely would recommend to friends, family, or to anyone who just needs insurance in general!"
Profile photo of Iris Martinez

Iris Martinez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Carlos was very patient & understanding I recommend calling them for your policies!"
Profile photo of Essejznarf Ohcamac

Essejznarf Ohcamac

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Carlos since day one, he is always straight forward with me and is very knowledgeable when it comes to my insurance coverage questions. I joined Statefarm because of the competitive rates and the coverages the offer. Everything I was looking for Carlos made it happen. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Robert Jorgenswn

Robert Jorgenswn

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos was awesome handling my insurance inquiry, and made it very easy for me to add one more vehicle to my current insurance policy. Definitely would give him a call back to add more vehicles to State Farm Insurance…"
Profile photo of K-RO Quintavilla

K-RO Quintavilla

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for your help, excellent service. (Original) Gracias por tu ayuda, excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Eon Alexis Agasang

Eon Alexis Agasang

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marushka is awesome helping customers. She’s a very knowledgeable to her job as an insurance agent for State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Steve Tushar

Steve Tushar

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irene gave me Great Service this week!"
Profile photo of Jesus Venegas

Jesus Venegas

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Marushka and his work team, Carlos attended us and answered our questions. Totally recommend this team. Cheers (Original) Excelente servicio por parte de Marushka y si equipo de trabajo, Carlos nos atendió y resolvió nuestras dudas. Totalmente recomendado este equipo. Saludos"
Profile photo of Rosette Perez

Rosette Perez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, communicative and helpful team! Requested to renew a policy via text, got a call the next day and we immediately finished within 5-10 minutes. The agent who helped me, Irene, was fast, kind and easy to work with. She addressed any extra questions that I had."
Profile photo of Vin JUSTICE Hernandez

Vin JUSTICE Hernandez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+++ Agent.. Very helpful, supportive, patient and knowledgeable agent.. Can't ask for more.. Thank you Marushka for always being there when we need you..."
Profile photo of Michelle Aldanese

Michelle Aldanese

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Marushka for over 7 years. Have had all my cars insured with her over the years. She has gone above and beyond in taking care of all my questions or needs for my cars. Would definitely recommend her to take care of all of car insuance."
Profile photo of Husik Avetisyan

Husik Avetisyan

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with good price."
Profile photo of Dwayne Pascua

Dwayne Pascua

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Irene in regards to a quote. Nothing but excellent customer service! Look forward to future business"
Profile photo of Darryll Pascua

Darryll Pascua

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got in contact with an agent by the name of Irene. She was quick to give me a quote and was very friendly throughout the process. Would really recommend her services to anybody looking to switch to State Farm!"